trans in place:

trans writers on

place & environment

Watch a recording of this conversation, which was presented in partnership with The Common and Foglifter Journal, & generously supported by Metonymy Press.

TiP event brief graphic (1).png

past  Events & Recordings

APRIL 30
A Natural History of Transition Book Launch (Canada)
In Conversation with Helen Chau Bradley
Blue Metropolis Montréal International Literary Festival
8pm EST // 5pm PST


WATCH RECORDING
MAY 4
A Natural History of Transition Book Launch (US)
In Conversation with Andrea Lawlor
Odyssey Bookshop, South Hadley, MA
7:30pm EST // 4:30pm PST

 
MAY 6
In Conversation with Torrey Peters

Pacific MFA in Writing, Portland, OR

WATCH RECORDING

 
MAY 13
In Conversation with Corinne Manning & Hazel Jane Plante

Massy Arts Society, Vancouver, BC

WATCH RECORDING